• B. McVerry, M. Anderson, N.He, H.Kweon, C. Ji, S. Xue, E. Rao, C. Lee, C. Lin, D. Chen, D. Jun, G. Sant, and R. Kaner, “Next-Generation Asymmetric Membranes Using Thin-Film Liftoff”, Nano Letters, Article ASAP (2019). doi: 10.1021/acs.nanolett.9b01289

  • T. Galy, D. Mu, M. Marszewski, and L. Pilon, "Computer-Generated Mesoporous Materials and Associated Structural Characterization", Computational Material Science157, 156-167 (2019).  doi:10.1016/j.commatsci.2018.10.035